Home Tags DCU

Tag: DCU

The Other History Of The DC Universe

DC Comics To Explore Minority Characters In THE OTHER HISTORY OF...

DC Comics announced today it will deeply explore some of the previously overlooked DCU history in a new prestige mini-series, The Other History of...
Scott Snyder

Scott Snyder’s Batman Legacy: How He Hopes To Leave His Run

Monkeys Fighting Robots got the chance to talk with all-star comic book scribe and Batman veteran Scott Snyder, among discussions about what the future...
challengers of the unknown

Comics Review: Challengers Of The Unknown Must Die

Challengers Of The Unknown may sound like a B-movie, but they are an adventurous team seen in the pages of DC Comics. After a...

Guillermo Del Toro Invited to Direct ‘Arrow’

What a rad day for fans of Guillermo Del Toro and 'Arrow!'Del Toro has been a busy man, especially in the comic book world....
Anne Hathaway - Catwoman - The Dark Knight Rises

Can Anne Hathaway Return As Catwoman In The DC Extended Universe?

While promoting her upcoming sci-fi action thriller, Colossal, Anne Hathaway expressed interest in returning to play Catwoman, a role originated for The Dark Knight...

3 Reasons an Arrow-Verse ‘The Swamp Thing’ Should Happen

There’s considerable debate about who the next “Arrowverse” superhero should be. There are a lot of good candidates. Some people hope for a Green...
marvel vs. dc

Marvel vs. DC Is Summer’s Biggest Blockbuster

Despite smashing box office records, Batman vs. Superman is not the biggest blockbuster battle of the summer. Team Iron Man vs. Team Cap won’t...
Justice League Part 1

Flash Will Have Lighter Tone Than ‘Batman v Superman: Dawn Of...

There is a fear amonst fans that the DC Cinematic Universe is going to be dark and gritty, which may not work for all...

New ‘Suicide Squad’ Posters are Personalized One-Sheets.

Suicide Squad the second most anticipated DCU film after Batman vs. Superman released a new series of posters ahead of the CW Network special...
Gal Gadot

Gal Gadot’s Wonder Woman, “I wanted to show the stronger side...

In a recent interview reported by The Wrap, Israeli actress Gal Gadot spoke about her upcoming portrayal of 'Wonder Woman' in Zack Snyder's superhero...

SDCC – Addressing Hollywood, Fandom and Leaks

COMMENTARY: SDCC Now that San Diego Comic Con 2015 passed, some studios pulled movie footage posted online originally intended for convention attendees.There have been discussions...

Review : Swamp Thing #2 & Animal Man #2

In my last article I threw a heap of praise on both Swamp Thing and Animal Man and I'm happy to report that EVERYONE...
LGBTQ

New 52 Review: Teen Titans #1

I was super bummed when I heard about one of the casualties of the New 52 reboot, Tim Drake's solo adventures as the Red...

Trending This Week

Latest Articles