Cartoonist Kayfabe: Show and Tell 07: Bootleg Comics

- Advertisement -

Grab your “Frederic Wertham can eat a !@%” T-shirts, and more Cartoonist Kayfabe merchandise at our new storefront: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/cartoonist-kayfabe/men?q=D1

———————
Supplemental Links:

Comics Journal review of Ron Rege Diana (Wonder Woman): http://www.tcj.com/ron-rege-jrs-diana/

Ron Rege Store Envy: https://ronregejr.storenvy.com/?page=1

- Advertisement -

Josh Simmons’ Mark of the Bat: https://studygroupcomics.com/main/mark-of-the-bat-by-josh-simmons/

Josh Simmons’ Twilight of the Bat: http://www.tcj.com/reviews/twilight-of-the-bat/

David Enos’ Batman Lost In the Woods: http://www.californiaclap.com/comics/bat-man-is-lost-in-a-woods

Benjamin Marra American Psycho: https://floatingworldcomics.com/shop/comic-books/american-psycho-by-benjamin-marra

Benjamin Marra Website: https://www.benjaminmarra.com/

Jim Mahfood’s Ask For Janice: https://jimmahfood.com/product/ask-for-janice/

Tom Neely’s Doppleganger: http://studygroupcomics.com/main/doppleganger-by-tom-neely/

Teddy Goldenberg’s Cobra 2: https://tictail.com/teddygoldenberg/cobra-ii

Jim Rugg’s Rambo 3.5: https://www.jimrugg.com/rambo-3-5

Kurt Busiek’s experience with Coober Skeeber 2 and Seth’s cover art: https://busiek.com/site/tag/coober-skeber/
———————
Connect with us:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cartoonist.kayfabe/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/CartoonKayfabe
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Cartoonist.Kayfabe

Ed’s Contact info:
https://www.instagram.com/ed_piskor
https://www.twitter.com/edpiskor
https://www.amazon.com/Ed-Piskor/e/B00LDURW7A/ref=dp_byline_cont_book_1

Jim’s contact info:
https://www.instagram.com/jimruggart
https://www.twitter.com/jimruggart
https://www.amazon.com/Jim-Rugg/e/B0034Q8PH2/ref=sr_tc_2_0?qid=1543440388&sr=1-2-ent

Youtube
Youtube
These are the best comic book related videos from YouTube. Enjoy!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

STAY CONNECTED

11,083FansLike
4,074FollowersFollow
16,619FollowersFollow
633SubscribersSubscribe